SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

South Local Area Committee

Meeting held 19 May 2021

PRESENT: Councillors Ian Auckland, Sue Auckland, Steve Ayris, Simon Clement-

Jones, Alexi Dimond, Peter Garbutt, Cate McDonald, Maroof Raouf,

Richard Shaw, Alison Teal, Sophie Thornton and Paul Turpin

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRS

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Simon Clement-Jones be appointed Chair of the South Local Area Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held at least four times per year, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank